BG

Contact us

General enquiries

Office: 0208 330 4455
Email: office@flexfm.co.uk
Postal address : Office D, Unit 14, 193 Garth road, Morden, Surrey, SM4 4LZ

Would you like to become part of the team?

Demo

Please send either a soundcloud or mixcloud link to demo@flexfm.co.uk. We will need to hear something that includes your hosting abilities.

Work at Flex FM

Please send us your CV and cover letter to
work@flexfm.co.uk

Volunteer

We are always looking to involve the community in what we do. If you have some spare time and would like to volunteer at Flex please contact us at volunteer@flexfm.co.uk

Advertising

If you would like to advertise on Flex Fm please email us at advertising@flexfm.co.uk

Sponsorship

If you are interested in sponsoring Flex Fm we have some great sponsorship deals. Please email us at sponsorship@flexfm.co.uk

Playlist

If you would like your music added to our playlist please sent it to playlist@flexfm.co.uk

twitter    facebook   instagram   YouTube

Flex FM © 2018 | Terms & Conditions | Designed by CR8TIVE SPACE

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors